Home Page 3.jpg
Kuepers_Horizontal_Wht.png

Expertise. Leadership. Community.

Kuepers Inc. is a family-owned and operated development and construction company working throughout Minnesota. We work with communities all over the state, both large and small, who are seeking new and attractive market-rate rental housing opportunities for their residents. The size and scope of our projects are structured to meet the specific needs of each community.

 

Our longevity in the construction industry, architectural skills and ability to work with community leaders throughout the development and construction process has resulted in a long list of successful multi-family housing projects over the years.

Background photo 4.jpg

Develop

Construct

Manage

1974

Year Established

500+

Projects Completed

20+

Properties

Managed

 

FEATURED PROJECTS

 

CONTACT

Contact Us

Steve Kuepers, President

stevek@kuepers.com 

218-829-0707

 

Ray Austin, Vice President – Operations   raya@kuepers.com

218-824-2235

 

Mike Patrick, Chief Financial Officer mikep@kuepers.com

218-829-0707

 

Chris Raimann, Architect

chrisr@kuepers.com

218-824-2233

 

Laurie Meller, Project Manager   lauriem@kuepers.com

218-824-2238

Paul Reier, Project Manager   paulr@kuepers.com

218-824-2256

 

Tory Miller, Project Manager   torym@kuepers.com

218-824-1776

Bruce Weaver, Project Manager

brucew@kuepers.com

218-824-2251

Office

17018 Commercial Park Road

Brainerd, MN 56401

 

Tel: 218-829-0707

Fax: 218-829-0383

Office.jpg